Where To Buy

Slick 7 Products

Slick 7 Products are available at most commercial raceways and mail order shops. Commercial raceways can contact our distributors to add to their inventory orders.

Distributors:

ERI Distributing
50 North Harrison Ave, Unit 14
Congers, NY 10920
Phone: (845) 268-5090
Email: ERIDIST@aol.com
Web: https://eriracing.com

Eagle Distributing International
1010 N. Van Buren ST.
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (800) 543-5743
Fax: (580) 234-3433
Email: Jim@eagledst.com
Web: https://www.eagledist.com

Mail Order:

USA Flag

USA

PCH
1572 Goodyear Ave, Suite C
Ventura, Ca. 93003-6449
Phone: (805) 988-8044
Email: Scott@e-slotcar.com
Web: https://e-slotcar.com 

Electric Dreams
606 Hawaii St. Unit B
El Segundo, Ca. 90245
Phone: (310) 676-7600
Email: Shop@electricdreams.com
Web: https://www.electricdreams.com 

Professor Motor
1235 Industrial Drive Suite #10
Saline MI 48176-1742
Phone: (714) 316-2177
Email: Support@professormotor.com
Web: https://www.professormotor.com 

Great Traditions
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: (215) 9698694
Web: https://gtslotcars.com 

Slot Car Corner
Phone: (888) slot-132
Phone: (603) 753-6263
Email: Slotcarcorner@gmail.com
Web: https://slotcarcorner.com

Pacific Slot Car Raceway
2908 Meridian Ave. E  Ste 104
Englewood, WA. 98371
Phone: (253) 446-5039
Email: Jim@pscronline.com
Web: https://www.shoppscr.com/

INTERNATIONAL

Australia Flag

Australia

Mr Slotcar
Unit 3, 42-46 Hallam Sth Rd.
Hallam Vic. 3803 Australia
Phone: 03-9796-3830
Email: info@mrslotcar.com
Web: https://www.mrslotcar.com

Italian Flag

Italy

Il Tempio Delle Mini4wd (mini 4wd car shop)
Minghetti 15/L, 40051
Malalbergo, BO, Italy
Phone: 39-388-6288884
Email: info@iltempiodellemini.it
Web: https://iltempiodellemini4wd.it

Singapore Flag

Singapore

The Playground (mini4wd shop)
217 Henderson Rd #02-06
Singapore, Singapore
Phone: 65-8950-0680
Email: Contact@theplayground.com.sg 
Web: http://theplayground.com.sg

Explore the possibilities

Check Out Our Product Catalog

Let’s work together

Whether you need assistance, have feedback to share, or simply wish to discuss your experience with our products, we’re here to lend an ear and provide support.

Address

Grapevine, TX 76051

Email

Slick7rudy@Slick7.com

Get in touch

12 + 1 =